Robinsons Now in Tagaytay

18 Nov

Now open, this is the cutest Robinsons there is.

8 Responses to “Robinsons Now in Tagaytay”

  1. Coilover November 23, 2009 at 11:02 pm #

    Kindly make a personal visit to Robinson’s Admin

  2. Edna A. Tuazon June 13, 2010 at 11:14 pm #

    Dear Sir / Ma’am ;
    I would like to inquire of you’re available commercial space in Robinson’s Tagaytay. I am a foodcart operator and I’m interested in leasing a space to your mall. How much is the rental fee?
    I would like to know also you’re requirements for me to submit together with my Letter of Intent.
    Thank you very much.
    Edna A. Tuazon
    824-7063
    0920-8047486

  3. Coilover June 14, 2010 at 7:58 am #

    we dont manage Robinsons, we just posted the info as a general info item here.

  4. jhon Lennon frejas September 13, 2012 at 5:11 pm #

    gud day sir/mam
    follow up k0 lng p0 ung resume ko.sna p0 mai hire ny0 q.need k0 lng p0 tlaga ng w0rk.thanks p0.

  5. hotel booking October 15, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

    Howdy I am so delighted I found your blog page, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to
    say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to read it all at the minute but I have
    bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read much more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.

  6. Suzy October 28, 2012 at 11:05 pm #

    meron po ba Goldilocks or Red Ribbon sa Robinsons Tagaytay?

  7. Trowel October 30, 2012 at 11:52 am #

    meron pala goldilocks sa Silang Crossing.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pit Stop: Tagaytay « My Little Stardust Dreams - December 7, 2011

    [...] storage after our dinner because of the videos of the harana. Thank God there’s CD-R King at Robinson’s. And I also get to buy supplies for us cause we didn’t use the hotel-provided [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,318 other followers

